Masters of Misery

Masters of Misery: Black Sabbath Tribute (1997)

Earache Black Sabbath tribute compilation.
Here's the track listing:

Wheels of Confusion - Cathedral
Snowblind - Sleep
Zero the Hero - Godflesh
Hole In The Sky - Confessor
Killing Yourself To Live - A.C.
Changes - Fudge Tunnel
Who Are You? - O.L.D.
Lord Of This World - Brutal Truth
Paranoid - Ultraviolence
N.I.B. - Pitchshifter
The Wizard - Scorn
Cornucopia - Iron Monkey
Solitude - Cathedral

Sleep covering Sabbath.